New Facebook Scam- fbstarter.com
30 Apr
You might get a message that says “look at this!” and inside is a link to fbstarter.com
Do not login on this page! This is not facebook and once you login, someone will have your facebook login info.
30 Apr
You might get a message that says “look at this!” and inside is a link to fbstarter.com
Do not login on this page! This is not facebook and once you login, someone will have your facebook login info.
[...] the site or enter your Facebook login information. We’ll thank Nate over at Varloo Design for the head’s up on the new [...]
Varloo Design wordmark is looking professional.
Really good logo
Post by David
If you just click the link, nothing will happen, but the site is designed to look like facebook so that people will input their login information. Once you try to login, fbstarter.com will have your info and your facebook account will be compromised.
Yeahh it’s some bastard out of Turkey.
Arastirilan alan adi: fbstarter.com
Ad / Name Boris Soroka
Adres Stavropolskaya str. d.18 kv.164 Moscow Moscow 109386
Tel +7.4957851102
Faks
E-posta vy@seostudio.at
Guncelleme / Updated
Ad gizli
Ad / Name Boris Soroka
Adres Stavropolskaya str. d.18 kv.164 Moscow Moscow 109386
Tel +7.4957851102
Faks
E-posta vy@seostudio.at
Guncelleme / Updated
Ad gizli
Ad / Name Boris Soroka
Adres Stavropolskaya str. d.18 kv.164 Moscow Moscow 109386
Tel +7.4957851102
Faks
E-posta vy@seostudio.at
Guncelleme / Updated
Alan Adi Sunucusu1 / DNS1 ns1.freedns.ws
Alan Adi Sunucusu1 IP / DNS1 IP
Alan Adi Sunucusu2 / DNS2 ns2.freedns.ws
Alan Adi Sunucusu2 IP / DNS2 IP
Son Guncelleme/ Last Updated
Kayit Tarihi / Registration Date 2009-04-3
what if you just clicked the link. can information still leak out and if so how do I protect myself?